Tuesday, July 27, 2010

"The Delicatessen" by Moeses Soulright The 2nd *************** Available Now ***************


1. I Know
2. The Gang feat Kotton, Skee and Des Real
3. Rock any Hometown
4. Hood Shit ya Know
5. Gone wit the Wind(exlusive prod by Has)
6. Hoe Season
7. All We Do ft Skee(exclusive prod by Unkle Sam)
8. Roots Reggae
9. Orpahns
10. Frequencies
11. Finger Paint
12. All You Can ft K’leone Rud Dog and Skee
13. 40 Oz Of Ocean ft Skee and Des Real
14. The Sco ft Family Tyz(Sik ,K’leone) and Skee(exclusive prod by Unkle Sam)
15. Cupcakin ft Young Rebz
16. Cold Pimpin (exclusive prod by Has)
17. The Story
18. One is the loneliest
19. Get Cha
20. In My Wallet(exclusive prod by No Sleep)
21. Fillmore Nights
22. Gone
23. Pea Coats ft Skee and Des Real
24. Mom’s Song

Bonus Tracks
25. Ain’t For You ft Skee and Des Real
26. Fuck Dem
27. Rest In Peace Rap

For the past twelve years, some of the most respected artists in the underground hip-hop world have been silently grooming a musical powerhouse from San Francisco by the name of Moeses Soulright The 2nd. Though he might sound new to you, Moeses, armed with one of rap music’s most distinctive voices has long been earning the respect of his predecessors and peers alike, A rich soulful delivery drives home poignant lyrics creating tracks that at once reach the streets as well as the ever-hard-to-please “backpack” scene., while never compromising even the slightest bit of integrity. With the long awaited release of “The Delicatessen”, his collaboration project with legendary dj ‘Mark 7’, 2010 promises to bring us a talent that is as a big as his story is. So prepare to catch up and watch, as we once again become fans of hip-hop.

The Delicatessen on iTunes
The Delicatessen on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment